Image 1 of 1
Top view of the Jaduguda uranium mines and mill. There are two mills for the seven mines. The other mill is in Turamdih. The seven mines are in Jaduguda, Bhatin, Turamdih, Banduhurang, Mohuldih, Narwapahar, and Bagjata. Of these Banduhurang is an open-pit mine, while the rest are underground mines.
All images are copy righted. Please do not use any of these images without permission